Fanime Asia: A brief introduction

Hello fanatic anime and manga fans, and welcome to the Fanime Asia blog!

Formally speaking, this blog is for anime and manga reviews; I watch an anime (or read a manga) and then I comment about whatever thoughts I have after viewing it. Less academically speaking, this blog is for me to rant to you about how I feel towards an anime/manga. 🙂

If I feel strongly enough about a show/manga, I’ll put a rating at the very end of the blog post so all of you can go and see it too. Feel free to send suggestions, post comments, and check this blog regularly.

Let’s get started!

2 thoughts on “Fanime Asia: A brief introduction”

  1. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!
    Extremely helpful info particularly the last part
    🙂 I care for such information much. I was looking for this certain info for a long
    time. Thank you and best of luck.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

